Metro San Diego Community Development Corporation Board of Directors for 2019-2020

Metro San Diego Community Development Corporation

Board of Directors: 2019-2020

Bob Daniel (Hilco Real Estate; Chair/Western Slope Community Association);  

Beth Jaworski, (Past UCSD Researcher, University Height);

Jocelyn Lozier, (Property Manager, Manchester Fifth Avenue Financial Center; Manchester Financial Group);

Susan Jester (Public Relations & Media Director/ St. Paul’s Episcopal/Anglican Cathedral;  Co-Chair on the Mayor’s LGBT Advisory Council; California Advisory Committee to the U.S. Civil Rights Commission);

Richard S. Ledford, Treasurer (President/ Ledford Enterprises; Palm Street Properties; St. Paul’s Senior Homes & Services);

Bruce E.  Leidenberger, Secretary (President/ La Jolla Pacific Group);

Jennifer Pesqueira, Vice President, Five Points/Middletown (Owner/ El Indio Mexican Restaurant; Co-chair/Five Points/Middletown Business Association);

Kyle Schertzing (Associate Principle Architect, Safdie Rabines Architects)

B. Michael Seidel, President (Senior Partner/ E&D Ventures LTD; Co-chair, Bankers Hill/Park West Community Association);

Dr. Alan Spector (President/ Park Laurel HOA; Board of Directors/ Balboa Park Conservancy);

Jake Sutton (Financial Advisor/ Edward Jones; President/ Bankers Hill Business Group);

Sara Steinhoffer, Vice President, Bankers Hill/Park West (VP Government Relations/Sharp Health Care);

Easton Watmull (Asset Manager/ Greenwald Company; Director/ Uptown Hillcrest Gateway Council);